Release date: February 9th, 2017

Running time: 1h04', 16 tracks

Click title to read the lyrics:

Line up

Guido Domingo: vocals, acoustic guitar
Lorenzo Testa: banjo, mandolin, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Silvano Ancellotti: electric guitars, backing vocals
Luca Crespi: irish and bamboo flutes, uilleann pipes, whistles
Rob Orlando: bass
Luca Terlizzi: drums

Special guests

Denis Jelly (The Moorings): vocals on The Town I Love So Well
Luca Rapazzini: fiddle


Produced, recorded and mixed by Lorenzo Testa and Guido Domingo.

Drums recorded at GreenRiver Studio in Cavaria, VA (Italy).

All other instruments have been recorded at AskMeBollix Studio in Olgiate Olona, VA (Italy) except flutes/pipes recorded at Albero Musicale in Saronno, VA (Italy).

Bass reamping by Andrea Cajelli at La Sauna in Varano Borghi, VA (Italy)

Mastered by Tancredi Barbuscia at GreenRiver Studio | www.greenriverstudio.com